March 24, 2014
‘Indie Cindy’ New Album

EP3 is available right NOW, the third limited edition 4 track 10 inch vinyl exclusively from

We are also delighted to announce to you the release of the new album Indie Cindy. The album features the 12 tracks from EP1, EP2, and EP3.

Indie Cindy is available on in two limited formats - double 180-gram vinyl and a deluxe hardback double CD book.

The album will be delivered on April 28th. Purchases of EP3 and/or the album include an instant digital download of EP3.

For more details please see below.

La La Love You,

The 12 cuts on Indie Cindy were produced by Gil Norton, producer of the band’s classic Doolittle, Bossanova, and Trompe le Monde albums, and recorded during October 2012 at Rockfield Studios in Wales, UK.
The various packages feature a collection of brand new artwork by the legendary graphic artist Vaughan Oliver who created the artwork for all of Pixies’ previous releases.
The album is comprised of “Bagboy,” the band’s first new song in more than a decade, the eight tracks from the band’s EP-1 and EP-2, released September 3, 2013 and January 3, 2014 respectively, plus the three new tunes from the just-released EP-3.
With EP-1, EP-2 and now EP-3 having been available only in digital and limited-edition vinyl formats, Indie Cindy will mark the first time fans can have all of the new Pixies music in one collection.

Pixies are making Indie Cindy available in a selection of formats:

* available at, a special deluxe, limited edition (3,000) two-disc set (available as a CD and as a deluxe gatefold album pressed on 180-gram vinyl) that includes the 13-track live disc. This deluxe package also includes a 40-page, hard-back book that features the new artwork produced exclusively for Indie Cindy. The CD limited edition is packaged in a special gold-foil hard slipcase.

* as a two-disc, deluxe gatefold album, pressed on 180-gram vinyl

* as a standard 12-track single-CD digipak with booklet

* as a standard 12-track digital download via iTunes, Amazon, and other online retail sellers

* as an expanded digital download exclusively through iTunes that includes a bonus live-in-concert 13-track set recorded during the band’s recently-completed North American tour

On April 19, a week before the official release date and exclusively for Record Store Day - Pixies will make Indie Cindy available as a special RSD limited edition, two-disc, deluxe gatefold, 180-gram vinyl set, only from independent record stores participating in RSD around the world. When these are gone, they’re gone.

Track listing:
1.What Goes Boom
2.Greens and Blues
3.Indie Cindy
5.Magdalena 318
6.Silver Snail
7.Blue Eyed Hexe
8.Ring the Bell
9.Another Toe in the Ocean
10.Andro Queen
12.Jaime Bravo

Track listing for Live In The USA*:
1.Bone Machine
4.Magdalena 318
6.Indie Cindy
7.Ive Been Tired
8.Head On
9.The Sad Punk
10.Distance Equals Rate Times Time
11.Something Against You
12.Isla de Encanta
13.Planet of Sound

* (with touring bassist Paz Lenchantin)